Walk Leaders
Annual Reports
Ramblers Worldwide Holidays
Walk Leaders login

Chairperson: Terry Howard

Group Secretaries:
Val Coleman & Christine Whittaker

Group Treasurer: Jackie Knight

Rambles Secretary & Committee

Membership: Malcolm Mackay

Publicity: Neill Schofield

Coach Rambles: Liz Savage
Rights of Way: David Woodhead

Access: Les Seaman

Public Transport Representative: John Brightmore

Newsletter: Linda Cooley

Web Admin & IT: Dave Jefferies

Walks Leaders

For contact information for walks leaders see the quarterly Walks List emailed to members or email the Rambles Committee:

Top of page